image 730x300

GRADUATE SCHOOL CONTACTS


 

General Contact

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

UNC Wilmington
Graduate School
601 South College Road
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403-5955
910-962-7303
910-962-3787

 

Graduate School Administration

Staff

Duties

Contact Information

Dr. Ron Vetter
Associate Provost for Research and Dean, Graduate School

vetterr@uncw.edu

910-962-4117

Nancy Holland

Executive Assistant

  • assistant to the dean
  • graduate student travel
  • GSA budget liaison
  • thesis/dissertation formatting
  • graduate faculty
  • purchasing/accounting

hollandn@uncw.edu

910-962-4117

Wanda Underwood

Administrator

  • graduate assistantships
  • transfer credit
  • tuition remissions
  • scholarships
  • withdrawals
  • I-9's/Pay assignments

underwoodw@uncw.edu

910-962-3866

Kimberly Goerne Harris

Admissons Specialist

  • admissons
  • graduate catalogue
  • WebNow Access

harrisk@uncw.edu

910-962-7449

Ralena Wicker
  • Admissions

wickerr@uncw.edu

910-962-3135

David Childers

Administrative Support Specialist

  • reports
  • graduation
  • registration
  • webpage

childersd@uncw.edu

910-962-7397

Debra Savage

Administrative Support Specialist

  • general information

savaged@uncw.edu

910-962-7303

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  D. Childers [ childersd AT uncw DOT edu ]