The Graduate School

Graduate School Contacts


General Contact

Mailing Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

UNC Wilmington
Graduate School
601 South College Road
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403-5955
910-962-7303
910-962-3787

Graduate School Administration

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Dr. Ron Vetter
Associate Provost for Research
Dean, Graduate School
vetterr@uncw.edu
910-962-4117
Nancy Holland
Executive Assistant
hollandn@uncw.edu
910-962-4117
Wanda Underwood
Administrator

underwoodw@uncw.edu

910-962-3866
Kimberly Goerne Harris
Admissions Specialist

harrisk@uncw.edu

910-962-7449
Ralena Walker
Temporary SPA Employee

wickerr@uncw.edu

910-962-3135
David Childers
Administrative Support Specialist

childersd@uncw.edu

910-962-7397
Debra Savage
Administrative Specialist

savaged@uncw.edu

910-962-7303