Faculty

Ana Asua

Ana Asua, Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3451
E-mail: asuaa@uncw.edu
Office:

Ashlee Balena

Ashlee Balena, Ph.D., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2175
E-mail: balenaa@uncw.edu
Office: LH 280

Jess Boersma

Jess Boersma, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2322
Email: boersmaj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 203

Amanda Boomershine

Amanda Boomershine, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7922
E-mail: boomershinea@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 256

 Maria Cami-Vela

Maria Cami-Vela, Ph.D.,  Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3342
Email: camivelam@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 287

Brian Chandler Brian Chandler, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2299
E-mail: chandlerb@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 204

Keri Chandler

Keri Chandler, Ph.D., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7214
Email: chandlerke@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 212

Amrita Das

Amrita Das, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2430
Email: dasa@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 209

Christopher Dennis

Christopher Dennis, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish and Latin American LIteratures and Cultures

Phone: (910) 962-3048
Email: dennisc@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 216

Vivian Ferreyra

Vivian Ferreyra, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: ferreyrav@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall

Jacqueline Benitez-Galbraith

Jacqueline Benitez-Galbraith, M.B.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2536
Email: galbraithj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 293

 

Michael Gordon Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: gordonm@uncw.edu
Office:

Emmanuel Harris, II

Emmanuel Harris II, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3341
Email: harrise@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 255

Mercedes Hyman

Mercedes Hyman, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2992
Email: hymanm@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 208

Elizabeth Irvin

Lizzy Irvin, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-7664
Email: irvine@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 205

Marianella Jara

Marianella Jara, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2485
Email: jaram@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 289

Olga Joachim

Olga Joachim, Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-
Email: joachimo@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 201

Martina Jonsson

Martina Jonsson, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-
E-mail: jonssonm@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 201

 

David Mesa Munoz, Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2322
E-mail: munozfd@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 203


Marcio Moreno

Marcio Moreno, M.A., Lecturer in Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2175
E-mail: morenom@uncw.edu
Office: James Hall 147

Joann Mount

Joann McFerran Mount, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3349
Email: mountj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 292

 Ariana Mrak

Ariana Mrak, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-2310
Email: mrakn@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 210

Spanish Flag

Tanesha Parker, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

 

Phone: 910-962-
E-mail: parkert@uncw.edu
Office: Kennan Hall

Spanish Flag

L.J Randolph, Ed.D, Assisant Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-3837
Email: randolphl@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 202

Valerie Rider

Valerie Rider, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-2174
Email: riderv@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 281



Lew Rosenbloom

Lew Rosenbloom, M.A., Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7025
Email: rosenblooml@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 286

 

Spanish Flag

Sylvia Santaballa

Phone: 910-962-2173
Email: santaballas@uncw.edu
Office: Morton Hall 251

 

Spanish Painting

John Stevens, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish

Phone: 910-962-7595
Email: stevensj@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall 288

 

Stephanie Tucker

Stephanie Tucker Lecturer of Spanish

Phone: (910) 962-3340
Email: tuckers@uncw.edu
Office: Leutze Hall


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  G. Kelley[ kelleyg AT uncw DOT edu ]