Facilities Administration

Meet our Staff

Sharon Baucom

Sharon Baucom

Director Facilities Administration

Phone: 910-962-3562

baucoms@uncw.edu

  • Facilities Finance, Budget and HR
  • AiM System Processes & Training
  • Work Control Administration, Data Integrity & Inventory Control
  • Forecasting/Planning/Financial Support for Operations

Terry Blake

Terry Blake

Utilities & Billing Coordinator

Phone: 910-962-3622

blaket@uncw.edu

  • Billing for Work Orders, Projects, Garage and Construction Services
  • Meter Reading, Billing and Reconciliation for Utilities
  • Gas and Fuel Procurement
  • Trash Removal Coordination

ellenboyd

Ellen Boyd

Asst Director Faciities Admin Work Control 

& Service Contracts
 Phone: 910-962-7519
boyde@uncw.edu

  • AiM Work Control training
  • Customer Service
  • WORKS Coordinator
  • UNCW Hospitality Property Maintenance Management
  • Service Contract Manager

Leslie Sims

Leslie Sims
Work Control Coordinator
Phone: 910-962-3101

simsl@uncw.edu

  • Work Control & Customer Request processor
  • Contracted Services Liaison (pest control & elevator service)
  • Dig Permits
  • Key Track Management & Service
  • On-Call Schedule Management

Serinda Moulton

Serinda Moulton

Work Control Coordinator

Phone:  910 962-7180

moultons@uncw.edu

  • Work Control & Customer Request processing
  • Dig Permits
  • Key Track Service
  • Check Request AiM posting & processing
  • Service Contract AiM posting

Donna Chi

Donna Chi

Business Officer

Phone: 910-962-3010

chid@uncw.edu

  • Systems Accounting
  • Business Process Analysis and Design
  • Business Project Management
  • Financial Analysis/Decision Support
  • Fixed Assets Inventory Administration

Crystal Flynn

Crystal Flynn
Procurement Coordinator

Phone: 910-962-3879
flynnc@uncw.edu

  • Lead uShop Requestor/ Receiver/Invoices

Allyson Hardison

Allyson Hardison
Facilities
Store Manager
Phone: 910-962-2046
hardisona@uncw.edu

  • Procurement manager for M&O
  • Physical Inventory lead for Store and Trade Shops
  • AiM Inventory Management

Clete Hayes

Clete Hayes

Systems Operations Manager

Phone: 910-962-3868
hayesl@uncw.edu

  • System Administration Support and Backup
  • AiM Report Writer
  • Preventative Maintenance Work Order Management
  • Cell Phone, computer support and vehicle registration administration
  • Facilities fixed asset inventory coordinator
  • AiM Trainer
  • FuelMaster System Administrator

Jody Vernon

Jody Vernon

Facilities Personnel & Office Manager

Phone: 910-962-3105

vernonj@uncw.edu

  • Recruitment & New Employee Administration
  • Facilities Leavekeeper
  • Payroll & HR Liaison
  • AiM HR Management
  • Employee Support

Mike Last

Mike Last

AiM System Administrator
Phone: 910-962-3743

lastm@uncw.edu

  • Energy Management System Implementation & Training
  • Campus Systems Liaison
  • AiM Trainer

Kay McDougald

Kay McDougald

Lead Facilities Store Coordinator

Phone: 910 962-2045

mcdougaldm@uncw.edu

  • Counter service
  • AiM processing and user authorization of blanket order procurement
  • uShop materials processor
  • Physical inventory
  • Receiving packages & order expediting
  • Maintaining MSDS manual

Brandon Organ

Brandon Organ

Facilities Store Materials Coordinator

Phone: 910 962-7944

organb@uncw.edu

  • Counter Service
  • uShop for Inventory
  • Physical inventory
  • Receiving packages & order expediting
  • Materials handling

Nick Davis

Nick Davis

Systems Operations Support

Phone:  910 962-7799

davisnl@uncw.edu

  • SharePoint System Administrator
  • Training Manuals
  • FuelMaster System assistant/backup
  • Special Assignments

Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Projects Business Coordinator

Phone:  910 962-7450

smithcj@uncw.edu

  • Special Projects Administration
  • Capital Projects Administration

Angie Davis

Sonya Herring

  • Temp Leavekeeping Assistant
  • Temp Work Control Assistant