Meet our Staff

Sharon Baucom

Sharon Baucom

Director Facilities Administration

Phone: 910-962-3562

baucoms@uncw.edu

  • Facilities Finance, Budget and HR
  • AiM System Processes & Training
  • Work Control Administration, Data Integrity & Inventory Control
  • Forecasting/Planning/Financial Support for Operations

Terry Blake

Terry Blake

Utilities & Billing Coordinator

Phone: 910-962-3622

blaket@uncw.edu

  • Billing for Work Orders, Projects, Garage and Construction Services
  • Meter Reading, Billing and Reconciliation for Utilities
  • Gas and Fuel Procurement
  • Trash Removal Coordination

Ellen Boyd

Ellen Boyd

Work Control Manager
Phone: 910-962-7519
boyde@uncw.edu

  • AiM Work Control training
  • Customer Service
  • PACS Coordinator
  • Business Affairs Advanced Connections Facilitator

Tina Baker

Tina Baker

Maintenance Operations Coordinator

Phone: 910-962-4169

bakerc@uncw.edu

  • M&O Operations Support
  • Shops Liaison
  • KeyTrak Management
  • Work Order expeditor

Donna Chi

Donna Chi

Business Officer

Phone: 910-962-3010

chid@uncw.edu

 

  • Systems Accounting
  • Business Process Analysis and Design
  • Business Project Management
  • Financial Analysis/Decision Support
  • Fixed Assets Inventory Administration

Crystal Flynn

Crystal Flynn
Procurement Coordinator
Phone: 910-962-3100
flynnc@uncw.edu

  • Lead uShop Requestor/ Receiver/Invoices
  • Facilities Store Counter Support

Allyson Hardison

Allyson Hardison
Facilities
Stores Manager
Phone: 910-962-2046
hardisona@uncw.edu

  • Procurement manager for M&O
  • Physical Inventory lead for Store and Trade Shops
  • AiM Inventory Management

Clete Hayes

Clete Hayes

System Coordinator

Phone: 910-962-3868
hayesl@uncw.edu

  • System Administration Support and Backup
  • AiM Report Writer
  • Preventative Maintenance Work Order setup
  • Cell Phone, computer support and vehicle registration administration
  • Facilities fixed asset inventory coordinator
  • AiM Trainer

Julie Hendricks

Julie Hendricks
Facilities
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 910-962-3105

hendricksj@uncw.edu

  • Recruitment & New Employee Administration
  • Facilities Leavekeeper
  • Payroll & HR Liaison
  • AiM HR Management
  • Employee Support
  • Service Contracts Administration
  • AiM credit card posting

Lorie Jackson

Lorie Jackson
Work Control Coordinator
Phone: 910-962-3101
jacksonla@uncw.edu

  • Work Control & Customer Request processor
  • Campus Service contracts Liaison
  • Dig Permits
  • Keys Service

Gail Morrison

Gail Morrison
Systems Administrator
Phone: 910-962-3743
morrisong@uncw.edu

  • AiM Systems Administration & Training
  • Report Writing
  • Operations Training

Lynn HayesLynn Hayes

Facilities Stores Coordinator

Phone: 910 962-2045

hayesly@uncw.edu

  • Counter service materials
  • AiM invoice posting
  • uShop materials processor, purchaser list
  • Physical inventory
  • Expediting/troubleshooting packages
  • Maintaining MSDS manual

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  L. C. Hayes [ hayesl AT uncw DOT edu ]