Faculty

Dr. Jack C. Hall, Professor
Department Chair
B.S. Degree Coordinator
(910) 962-3488 | hallj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Dr. Anthony Snider, Associate Professor
Assistant Chair
B.A. Degree Coordinator
Natural Resource Management
(910) 962-2423 | snidera@uncw.edu

Dr. Robert Buerger, Professor
Phased Retirement
(910) 962-3259 | buergerb@uncw.edu | Webpage

Robert Cutting, J.D., Associate Professor
Attorney
Environmental Law Subjects
(910) 962-3140 | cuttingr@uncw.edu | Webpage

Ms. Devon Eulie,
Environmental Sustainability
(910) 962-3230 | eulied@uncw.edu

Dr. Paul Hearty, Associate Professor
heartyp@uncw.edu | Vitae

Dr. Jeffery M. Hill, Professor
Graduate Coordinator
(910) 962-3264 | hillj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Ms. Amy Long, Lecturer
Environmental Conservation
(910) 962-3301| longa@uncw.edu

Dr. James Rotenberg, Associate Professor
Tropical Ecology
(910) 962-7549 | rotenbergj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Dr. John Taggart, Associate Professor
Internship Coordinator
Natural Resource Management
(910) 962-7909 | taggartj@uncw.edu | Webpage

Part-time Faculty

Megan Ennes, Lecturer
Educator, NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
ennesm@uncw.edu

Stan Harts, Lecturer
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
hartss@uncw.edu | Webpage

Roger Shew, Lecturer
Geography & Geology Department
shewr@uncw.edu | WebPage

Adjunt Faculty

Jacob Marlin
Director of the Belize Foundation for Research & Environmental Education

Linda & Kevan Sunderland
Foremost Shell Collectors in N. America

Staff

Angie Edwards
Administrative Associate
(910) 962-7675
edwardsa@uncw.edu

 

Policies and Procedures Manual 2011 (PDF)

Department Organizational Chart (PDF)


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  A. Edwards [ edwardsa AT uncw DOT edu ]