Watson College of Education Hosting the 22nd Annual Razor Walker Awards

Thursday, May 01, 2014

The Watson College of Education will host the 22nd Annual Razor Walker Awards to celebrate the individuals whose vision, tenacity, courage and sacrifice have made a difference in the lives of young people in North Carolina. Following greetings from Chancellor Gary L. Miller, awards will be presented to the following honorees, Sheri L. Carroll, J.H. Corpening II, Stephanie Fanjul, Peter D. Hans, and Jack Viorel. The invitation-only awards ceremony will begin at 6:30 p.m. on May 1 in the Burney Center.