Department of English

Carie

Administrative Associate Carie Kempton welcomes students in the main office. - Photo by Jane MacLennan

Contact Us

Department Chair
Tiffany Gilbert
Associate Professor
Morton Hall 163
910-962-7746
gilbertt@uncw.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator
Victor Malo-Juvera
Morton Hall 132
910-962-3597
malov@uncw.edu

Graduate Coordinator
Meghan Sweeney
Morton Hall 157
910-962-3054
sweeneym@uncw.edu

Composition Coordinator
Sarah Hallenbeck
Morton Hall 160
910-962-3714
hallenbecks@uncw.edu

Internship Coordinator
Lance Cummings
Morton Hall 156
910-962-3334
cummingsl@uncw.edu

English in Action Coordinator
Michelle Manning
Morton Hall 126
910-962-7426
manningm@uncw.edu

Department of English
University of North Carolina, Wilmington
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5947
910-962-3320
Fax: 910-962-7186