Department of English

(L-r) Administrative Specialist Karen Doniere, Chair Katherine Montwieler and Administrative Associate Donna Carlton celebrate Karen's being awarded the Kudos Seahawk Award for Customer Service.

(L-r) Administrative Specialist Karen Doniere, former Chair Katherine Montwieler and former Administrative Associate Donna Carlton celebrate Karen's being awarded the Kudos Seahawk Award for Customer Service.

Contact Us

Interim Chair
Tiffany Gilbert
Associate Professor
Morton Hall 163
910.962.7746

gilbertt@uncw.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator
Victor Malo-Juvera
Morton Hall 132
910 962-3597
malov@uncw.edu

Graduate Coordinator
Meghan Sweeney
Morton Hall 157
910.962.3054
sweeneym@uncw.edu

Writing Coordinator
Jeremy Tirrell
Morton Hall 161
910.962.3332
tirrellj@uncw.edu

Internship Coordinator
Lance Cummings
Morton Hall 120
(910)962-3334

cummingsl@uncw.edu

English in Action Coordinator
Michelle Manning
Morton Hall 121
(910) 962-7426
manningm@uncw.edu

Department of English

University of North Carolina Wilmington
601 S College Road,
Wilmington, N.C. 28403-5947
910-962-3320
Fax: 910-962-7186