Faculty & Staff


Graduate MAT Program Coordinator
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin
griffina@uncw.edu 910-962-7176
Graduate MED Program Coordinator
Dr. David Gill
gilld@uncw.edu 910-962-4293
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Robert Smith
smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Graduate Programs Coordinator
& Transcript Reviewer

Dr. Carol McNulty
mcnultycp@uncw.edu 910-962-3361
Licensure Only
Mr. Sam Black
blacks@uncw.edu 910-962-3912
MAT Graduate Assistant
Ms. Krista Roth
kbr9735@uncw.edu 910-962-3369


General Advisor
Janna Robertson
robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036

English, Primary Advisor
Dr. David Gill
Dr. Denise Ousley


gilld@uncw.edu

ousleyd@uncw.edu


910-962-4293
910-962-7175

History/ Social Studies, Primary Advisors
Dr. Robert Smith
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
Dr. Cory Callahan
smithrw@uncw.edu
roseborod@uncw.edu
callahanc@uncw.edu
910-962-4076
910-962-7318
910-962-2741
Math, Primary Advisors
Dr. Ginger Rhodes
Dr. Kelli Slaten
Dr.  Allison Toney
rhodesg@uncw.edu
slatenk@uncw.edu
toneyaf@uncw.edu
910-962-7756
910-962-3294
910-962-3290

Science, Primary Advisor
Dr. Dennis Kubasko
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin

kubaskod@uncw.edu
griffina@uncw.edu

910-962-3367
910-962-7176

Associated Programs

ESL Add-On Program
Dr. Eleni Pappamihiel
Mr. Allen Lynn
pappamihieln@uncw.edu
lynna@uncw.edu
910-962-2746
910-962-2483
AIG Add-On Program
Dr. Edward Caropreso
caropresoe@uncw.edu 910-962-7830

Student Support Services

Graduate School Admissions
Kimberly Goern Harris
harrisk@uncw.edu 910-962-7449
Graduate Financial Aid
Kay Pugh
pughk@uncw.edu 910-962-3177



UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu