Secondary Faculty in the MAT and Undergraduate Programs


Graduate MAT Program Coordinator
Dr. Ginger Rhodes
rhodesg@uncw.edu 910-962-3290
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Robert Smith
smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Graduate Programs Coordinator
& Transcript Reviewer

Dr. Carol McNulty
mcnultycp@uncw.edu 910-962-3361
Licensure Only
  910-962-3912
MAT Graduate Assistant
Ms. Catey Miller
  910-962-3369


English, Primary Advisor
Dr. David Gill
Dr. Denise Ousley


gilld@uncw.edu

ousleyd@uncw.edu


910-962-4293
910-962-7175

History/ Social Studies, Primary Advisors
Dr. Robert Smith
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
smithrw@uncw.edu
roseborod@uncw.edu
910-962-4076
910-962-7318
Math, Primary Advisors
Dr. Ginger Rhodes
Dr. Kelli Slaten
Dr. Allison Toney
rhodesg@uncw.edu
slatenk@uncw.edu
toneyaf@uncw.edu
910-962-3290
910-962-3294
910-962-3290

Science, Primary Advisor
Dr. Dennis Kubasko
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin

kubaskod@uncw.edu
griffina@uncw.edu

910-962-3367
910-962-7176

Advisor
Dr. Janna Robertson

robertsonj@uncw.edu

910-962-4036

Graduate Student Support Services

Graduate School Admissions
Kimberly Goern Harris
harrisk@uncw.edu 910-962-7449
Graduate Financial Aid
Kay Pugh
pughk@uncw.edu 910-962-3177

Teacher Education Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Sue Combs Health and Physical Education 910-962-3262
Dr. Candace Bredbenner History Department 910-962-2656
Dr. Victor Malo English Department 910-962-3597
Dr. Chris Finelli Biology Department 910-962-3471
Dr. Melanie Canfield Biology Department, Chemistry Department 910-962-3480
Dr. Daniel Johnson Music Department 910-962-7559
Dr. L.J. Randolph Foreign Languages Department 910-962-3837




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu