Secondary Faculty in the MAT and Undergraduate Programs


Graduate MAT Program Coordinator
Dr. Ginger Rhodes
rhodesg@uncw.edu 910-962-3290
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Robert Smith
smithrw@uncw.edu 910-962-4076
Graduate Programs Coordinator
& Transcript Reviewer

Dr. Carol McNulty
mcnultycp@uncw.edu 910-962-3361
Licensure Only
  910-962-3912
MAT Graduate Assistant
Ms. Catey Miller
  910-962-3369


General Advisor
Dr. Janna Robertson
robertsonj@uncw.edu 910-962-4036

English, Primary Advisor
Dr. David Gill
Dr. Denise Ousley


gilld@uncw.edu

ousleyd@uncw.edu


910-962-4293
910-962-7175

History/ Social Studies, Primary Advisors
Dr. Robert Smith
Dr. Donyell Roseboro
smithrw@uncw.edu
roseborod@uncw.edu
910-962-4076
910-962-7318
Math, Primary Advisors
Dr. Ginger Rhodes
Dr. Kelli Slaten
Dr. Allison Toney
rhodesg@uncw.edu
slatenk@uncw.edu
toneyaf@uncw.edu
910-962-3290
910-962-3294
910-962-3290

Science, Primary Advisor
Dr. Dennis Kubasko
Dr. Angelia Reid-Griffin

kubaskod@uncw.edu
griffina@uncw.edu

910-962-3367
910-962-7176

Graduate Student Support Services

Graduate School Admissions
Kimberly Goern Harris
harrisk@uncw.edu 910-962-7449
Graduate Financial Aid
Kay Pugh
pughk@uncw.edu 910-962-3177

Teacher Education Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Sue Combs, Health and Physical Education
Dr. Candace Bredbenner History Department
Dr. Victor Malo English Department
Dr. Chris Finelli Biology Department
Dr. Melanie Canfield Biology Department, Chemistry Department
Dr. Daniel Johnson Music Department
Dr. L.J. Randolph Foreign Languages Department




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu