Contact Information


Department Chair
Dr. Kathy Fox
foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3240
Administrative Associate
Ms. Laurie Howell
howelll@uncw.edu 910-962-4171
Administrative Associate
Ms. Phyllis Pierce
piercep@uncw.edu 910-962-4001

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Jale Aldemir aldemirj@uncw.edu 910-960-2919
Dr. Alicia Brophy brophya@uncw.edu 910-962-3365
Dr. Lisa Buchanan buchananl@uncw.edu 910-962-2890
Dr. Terri Collins collinst@uncw.edu 910-962-2918
Dr. Elizabeth Crawford crawforde@uncw.edu 910-962-2916
Mr. Thomas Dixon dixont@uncw.edu 910-962-7806
Dr. Kathy Fox foxk@uncw.edu 910-962-3219
Dr. Tracy Hargrove hargrovet@uncw.edu 910-962-7395
Dr. Heidi Higgins higginsh@uncw.edu 910-962-2674
Dr. Jeremy Hilburn hilburnj@uncw.edu 910-962-2897
Dr. Barbara Honchell honchellb@uncw.edu 910-962-3382
Dr. Richard Huber huberr@uncw.edu 910-962-3561
Dr. Allison Jones jonesar@uncw.edu 910-962-2194
Dr. Chuck Jurich jurichc@uncw.edu 910-962-7201
Dr. Hengameh Kermani kermanih@uncw.edu 910-962-4182
Dr. Konstantine Kyriacopoulos kyriacopoulosk@uncw.edu 910-962-2851
Dr. Lou Lanunziata lanunziatal@uncw.edu 910-962-3368
Dr. Christine Liao liaoc@uncw.edu 910-962-3556
Dr. Linda Mechling mechlingl@uncw.edu 910-962-7736
Dr. Amelia Moody moodya@uncw.edu 910-962-2580
Dr. Shelby Morge morges@uncw.edu 910-962-4501
Dr. Ann Potts pottsa@uncw.edu 910-962-2415
Dr. Deborah Powell powelld@uncw.edu 910-962-3175
Dr. Kathleen Roney roneyk@uncw.edu 910-962-7195
Dr. Kathleen Schlichting schlichtingk@uncw.edu 910-962-7786
Dr. Lynn Sikma sikmal@uncw.edu 910-962-7287
Dr. Jeanne Swafford swaffordj@uncw.edu 910-962-7790
Dr. Amy Taylor taylorar@uncw.edu 910-962-2673
Dr. Martin Wasserberg wasserbergm@uncw.edu 910-962-2917
Dr. Brad Walker walkerb@uncw.edu 910-962-3718

Part-time Faculty

Ms. Georgie Bramley bramleyg@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Ms. Jennifer Grob grobj@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Ms. Maggie Guggenheimer guggenheimerm@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Ms. Karen LaRue laruek@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Ms. Bonnie Rosenmeier rosenmeierb@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Mr. Dan Wait waitd@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Ms. Kathryn Watkins watkinsk@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Mr. Joseph Webb webbj@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Ms. Ronnie Weppler wepplerr@uncw.edu 910-962-3366
Dr. Gerald Zinner zinnerg@uncw.edu 910-962-3366



UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: education@uncw.edu