Substance Abuse Advisory Committee 2013-2014


Ms. Jen Adler             
Associate Director, CARE

Dr. Susan Bullers        
Dept. of Sociology & Criminology

Ms. Rebecca Caldwell  (Chair)
Director of CROSSROADS

Ms. Bridget Callahan  
SGA Representative

Ms. Diane Edwards     
Coord. Adolescent Prog. & Comm. Outreach, CROSSROADS

Ms. Anna Ellison        
CROSSROADS Peer Educator

Ms. Aimee Hourigan   
Assistant Director, CROSSROADS

Dr. Christina Lanier    
Department of Sociology & Criminology

Mr. Morgan Lewis      
Counseling Center

Dr. Andy Mauk          
Student Life Assessment, Division of Student Affairs

Ms. Shannon Morris   
SGA Representative

Dr. Nora Noel             
Dept. of Psychology

Dr. Richard Ogle         
Dept. of Psychology

Capt. Chris Padgett     
University Police Department

Ms. Amy Schlag         
Coordinator, LGBTQIA Center

Ms. Rebecca Stultz     
University College

Ms. Holly Taylor        
Office of the Dean of Students

Mr. Brendan Warner   
CROSSROADS Peer Educator

Ms. Katrin Wesner      
Director of Abrons Student Health Center




UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]