UNCW Arches

 

Cabinet

Jimmy Bass, Director of Athletics

Jimmy Bass
Director
Athletics
bassj@uncw.edu

Dr. Kent Guion

Kent Guion
Chief Diversity Officer
Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
guionw@uncw.edu

 

Janine Iamunnp

Janine Iamunno
Executive Director
University Relations
iamunnoj@uncw.edu

 

Mark Lanier

Mark Lanier
Assistant to Chancellor &
Assistant Secretary,
Board of Trustees
lanierm@uncw.edu

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Pat Leonard

Patricia Leonard
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
leonard@uncw.edu

John Scherer

John Scherer
Interim General Counsel
schererj@uncw.edu

Provost Marilyn Sheerer

Marilyn Sheerer
Provost

Academic Affairs
sheererm@uncw.edu

VC for Advancement Eddie Stuart

Eddie Stuart
Vice Chancellor
Advancement
stuarte@uncw.edu

Dr. Rick Whitfield

Rick Whitfield
Vice Chancellor
Business Affairs
whitfieldr@uncw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]