Advisory Committee for Human Resources (ACHR) 2013-2014


Ms. Ellen Boyd
Physical Plant/Facilities

Mr. Joe Browning, (Vice-Chair)

Dr. Jennifer Brubaker
Communication Studies

Ms. Frances Carr
Career Center

Dr. Susan Catapano
Watson College of Education

Ms. Betsy Chopelas
University Advancement

Mr. Brad Davis
Housing & Residence Life

Ms. Ann Glossl
Student Affairs

Dr. Joe Hickman

Dr. Dan Johnson

Ms. Nancy Jones
Watson College of Education

Ms. Roberta LaSure
Foundation Endowment Accounts

Ms. Latashia McCormick
IT Security

Dr. Jessica Mesmer Magnus
Cameron School of Business

Ms.Heidi Messina, (Chair)
Public Service & Continuing Studies

Mr. Nathaniel Miner
College of Health & Human Services

Mr. Marcio Moreno

Mr. Chris Randall
Physical Plant

Mr. Forrest Smith
University Advancement

Mr. Keryn Vickers

Ms. Jennifer Washington
Auxiliary Services


Mr. Charlie Ducker
Ms. JoAnn McDowell
Mr. John Scherer



UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  M. McKeown [ mckeownm AT uncw DOT edu ]