College of Arts & Sciences

CAS Graduate Coordinators

Graduate coordinators are the faculty members assigned by the dean or department chair to oversee the administrative aspects of a graduate program within the college/school or department; they are the liaisons between the graduate program and the Graduate School. 

Stephen Kinsey Biology & Marine Biology kinseys@uncw.edu
Robert Kieber Chemistry & Biochemistry kieberr@uncw.edu
Kelly Lee Chemistry & Biochemistry - Online MS Program leek@uncw.edu
Melissa Crowe Creative Writing crowem@uncw.edu
Clayton Ferner Computer Science cferner@uncw.edu
Meghan Sweeney English sweeneym@uncw.edu
Joanne Halls Earth & Ocean Science hallsj@uncw.edu
Jame Rotenberg Environmental Studies rotenbergj@uncw.edu
Ashley Hudson Graduate Liberal Studies - Assistant Director hudsona@uncw.edu
Patty Turrisi Graduate Liberal Studies - Director turrisip@uncw.edu
Taylor Fain History fainwt@uncw.edu
Wei Feng Mathematics & Statistics fengw@uncw.edu
Mark Lammers Mathematics & Statistics - Director, Data Science Program lammersm@uncw.edu
Remonda Kleinberg Public & International Affairs - MA in Conflict Management & Resolution kleinbergr@uncw.edu
Jessica Weinkle Public & International Affairs - MA of Coastal & Ocean Policy weinklej@uncw.edu
Mark Imperial Public & International Affairs - MA of Public Administration  imperialm@uncw.edu
Christine Hughes Psychology hughesc@uncw.edu
Daniel Buffington Sociology and Criminology buffingtond@uncw.edu
Brian Chandler World Languages & Cultures chandlerb@uncw.edu
Linwood Randolph World Languages & Cultures - Education Coordinator randolphl@uncw.edu