The UNCW Department of Anthropology offers a BA degree in Anthropology, with a focus on three subfields of Anthropology: Archaeology, Cultural Anthropology, and Physical/Biological Anthropology.

We also offer a BA Minor degree in Anthropology, as well as a BS Minor degree in Forensic Science.
For more information, please explore each concentration offering:

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Eleanora Reber [anthropology AT uncw DOT edu ]