Office Location

UNC Wilmington
Alderman Hall 104
601 S. College Road
Wilmington. NC 28403

Mailing Address:
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5631

 

 

 

 

Donor Relations Team

Claire Stanley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development
910.962.3169
stanleyc@uncw.edu

Michelle Cummings
Board and Event Manager
910.962.3170
cummingsm@uncw.edu

Kelli Queen
Stewardship and Donor Engagement Manager
910.962.2219
queenk@uncw.edu

Elizabeth Overton
Special Events Program Coordinator
910.962.7717
overtone@uncw.edu

Jordan Hinkley
Special Events Program Coordinator
910.962.2686
hinkleyj@uncw.edu

Jordan Wilkins
Special Events Program Coordinator
910.960.2144
wilkinsj@uncw.edu

Crystal George
Communications Specialist
910.962.2683
georgec@uncw.edu

Meredith Morris
Stewardship and Administrative Coordinator
910.962.3759
morrism@uncw.edu

 

 

 

 


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]