Office Location

UNC Wilmington
Alderman Hall 104
601 S. College Road
Wilmington. NC 28403

Mailing Address:
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5631

 

 

 

 

Donor Relations Team

Claire Z. Stanley, assistant vice chancellor for Donor Relations
  910.962.3169 stanleyc@uncw.edu
Michelle L. Cummings, assistant director for events, protocol and board management
  910.962.3170 cummingsm@uncw.edu
Kelli Matthews Queen, assistant director for stewardship & engagement
  910.962.2219 queenk@uncw.edu
Charity A. Feeney, special events program coordinator
  910.962.2144 feeneyca@uncw.edu
Crystal George, communications coordinator
  910.962.2683 georgec@uncw.edu
Meredith Morris, stewardship & administrative coordinator
  910.962.3759 morrism@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Overton, special events program coordinator
  910.962.7717 overtone@uncw.edu

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]