CONTACT US

Mailing ADdress

601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5905

TELEPHONE & FAX

910.962.3704
910.962.2109 (Fax)

EMAIL

giving@uncw.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pierce, Director
  910.962.7363 pierced@uncw.edu
Betsy Chopelas, Assistant Director
  910.962.2803 chopelasb@uncw.edu
Edna Bennett, Assistant Director, Data Processing
  910.962.3937 bennette@uncw.edu
Diane Manes, Data Processor
  910.962.4186 manesm@uncw.edu
Audrey Peterson, Gift Processor
  910.962.3924 petersona@uncw.edu
Forrest Smith, Technology Support Analyst
  910.962.2285 smithf@uncw.edu
Heidi Wood, Gift Processor
  910.962.2009 woodh@uncw.edu

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  C. George [ georgec AT uncw DOT edu ]