Military Admission - Contact Information

  • Amanda Parkstone - Undergraduate Admission, Degree Completion, & General Inquiries
    910.962.2550 / parkstonea@uncw.edu

  • Karla Blanton- Onslow County Extension Programs
    910.346.8246 / blantonk@uncw.edu

  • Kimberly Harris - Graduate School Admission Specialist
    910.962.7449 / harrisk@uncw.edu
  • Shannon Miles - VA Benefits & Financial Aid
    910.962.3177 / miless@uncw.edu

  • Jill Parson - Registrar & Transfer Credit
    910.962.3124 / parsonj@uncw.edu

  • Amy Hector - The PERCH & Student Support Services
    910.962.3199 / hectora@uncw.edu
  • TBD - Asst Director - Disability Service
    910.962.7555
  • Dr. Lisa Keenan - Director Onslow County Extension Site; Servicemembers Opportunity Colleges (SOC) Contact
    910.455.8034 / keenanl@uncw.edu


UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Admissions