Withdrawal Appeals Committee

Mission Statement

Name Department Term
Dr. Midori Albert Anthropology 2012-2014
Ms. Maggie Bannon University College
Dr. Elizabeth O. Crawford Elementary, Middle Level and Literacty Education
Dr. Deborah Dowd Health and Applied Human Sciences
Dr. Ed Graham Economics and Finance
Ex-officio Non-voting:
Mr. Jon Reece University Registrar
Dr. Michael A. Walker Dean of Students

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  S. McFarland [ mcfarlands AT uncw DOT edu ]