Board of Trustees Membership 2015-2016

Mrs. Agnes R. Beane
P.O. Box 1039
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480


Mr. Dennis P. Burgard
526 Rock Creek Drive, North
Jacksonville, NC 28540


Mr. Kenneth R. Cameron, Jr.
1320 Scotland Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28207


Mrs. Wilma W. Daniels

501 Edgewater Club Road
Wilmington, NC 28411

Mr. Michael R. Drummond
1650 Eastway Court
High Point, NC 27260        


Mrs. Gidget Kidd

816 Worth Street
Asheboro, NC 27203

Mr. Henry L. “Hal” Kitchin, Jr.
McGuire Woods
300 North Third Street, Suite 320
Wilmington, NC 28401-4099

Mr. Christopher J. Leonard
P.O. Box 2504
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33303


Mr. Ronald B. McNeill

2334 S. 41st Street
Wilmington, NC 28403


Mr. Henry E. "Hank" Miller III
P. O. Box 1530
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480


Mr. Michael B. Shivar

2500 N. Herritage Street, Suite D
P.O. Box 98
Kinston, NC 28502

Mr. Maurice R. Smith
Local Government Federal Credit Union
323 West Jones Street, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27603


Mr. Daniel McCord

President, Student Government Association
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5984



Mr. Mark W. Lanier

Mrs. S. Ann Freeman

(Asst. Secretaries to the Board)

Office of the Chancellor

UNC Wilmington

601 South College Road

Wilmington, NC 28403-5931



UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by:  Name of Person [ name AT uncw DOT edu ]