Telling our story, one Seahawk at a time.

Thomas Salzman

Chair, Department of Theatre

Rebecca Caldwell

Director of Substance Abuse and Violence Prevention & Education, CROSSROADS and CARE programs

Kevin Keatts

Coach, UNCW Men's Basketball

Carol Pilgrim


Andrea Powell & Donna Avondolio

Business Affairs Staff

Daniel Rodriguez

First-Year Student

Kate Bruce and Diane Levy

Current and Former Directors of Honors

Bryan Kupko

Class of 1997

Charles Bennett

University Police

Elizabeth Dunn

Friends of UNCW, Board of Visitors

Nandana Bose

Film Studies

Jarrett Piner and Michelle Scatton-Tessier

Grow it your Way Faculty-Staff Campaign Co-Chairs

Steve Pickard

Business Affairs

Candace Thompson

Watson College of Education

Beth Stovall

Student and Miss North Carolina

Chad Paul

Friend, UNCW Foundation Board

Alyssa Stern

Student, International Business Major